Approved by Order of the Director Geneal of the Azerbaijan Standardization
Institute public legal entitiy Ilham
Bayramov No. 3- 21-1-3/3-1-F-17/2024
dated March 11, 2024.

Structure of the Technical Committee on Standardization of Electric Power and Renewable Energy (AZSTAND/TC 46)

1. Management of the Technical Committee:

Chairman of the Technical Committee:

Deputy Chief of staff of the Ministry of Energy of Azerbaijan - Khalida Masimova

2. Secretariat of the Technical Committee

Head of State programs and projects section of the Ministry of Energy of Azerbaijan - Arif Nazarov

3. Member organizations of the Technical Committee:

- Ministry of Energy of Azerbaijan;
- Azerbaijan Renewable Energy Agency under the Ministry of Energy;
- Energy Regulatory Office under the Ministry of Energy of The Republic of Azerbaijan;
- State Committee on Urban Planning and Architecture of the Republic of Azerbaijan;
- Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of the Republic of Azerbaijan;
- Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Azerbaijan;
- Academy of Science of Azerbaijan;
- Azerenergy OJSC;
- Azerishig OJSC;
- State Oil Company of the Republic of Azerbaijan (SOCAR);
- Bodies under the Ministry of Science and Education of the Republic of Azerbaijan:
 - Azerbaijan Technical University;
 - Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University;
 - Institute of Physics.